• Grey Facebook Icon

Office phone:

Emergency phone: 



PO Box 218

5 East St.

St. Anthony, NL A0K 4S0

Welcome to our website!

We are the Anglican Church in the beautiful town of St. Anthony, Newfoundland!


Vestry Members

Chair (rector): Rev. Katie Flynn
Co Chair: Bob Mesher

​Warden's Rector (appointed by rector): Bob Mesher
People's Warden: Lorelie Cull

Secretary: Lorelie Cull 

Treasurer: Sam Elliot
Cemetery Chair: Art Kinsella
Property Chair: Lauren Smithson

ACW: Ethel Rumbolt

Members at large: Florie Keats

                                    Loretta Pollard

                                    Charlene Kinsella
                                    Blenda Dredge

What is a vestry?

Our vestry is the governing body for our church. We are like a board or a committee for the Parish of St. Anthony. 

Members of the vestry work together to come up with ideas, brainstorm, address issues that arise, make decisions about the life and work of the Church in St. Anthony.  

Interested in getting involved?

We elect members each winter at our
Annual General Meeting

Come check it out!